Moving Day

No one likes moving.  They may be excited to get where they are moving to or happy to get away from where they were, but no one likes the actual act of moving.  Same goes for me.

If you listened to me bitch about icloud, you knew this was coming.  I’ve reached my destination.  But as you can see, I’m still unpacking, haven’t decorated at all.  I still can’t decide on colors, so why hang pictures, right?  It may take a while, so please bear with me.  Or better yet, if you stop by unpack a box, let me know what you think, suggestions always welcome.

In slightly better news, I’ve worked my last day of 2011 and hope to have plenty of time to spend whipping this place into shape!

About acbeeson

Professional engineer, passionate triathlete, once a runner always a runner, Husker fanatic but CO is the place to be!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

