Frustrations

Okay, so I know moving this sucker wouldn’t be easy.  But I’ve finally coaxed a few hints out of somebody here at WordPress, so I’m hoping this post isn’t in vain.  You see, I attempted to publish my last post three times.  I kept getting a title, some meta-data, and nothing else!  So I kept taking it down for fear of looking like an idiot.  Unfortunately, there’s no hiding from it.

As it turns out the issue was likely just with my computer and you may have seen it all along.  I still don’t know why the pictures get purged.  But I’m going to try and post them again here…

Lots of other crazies

 

before the pain

somebody had to put the snow in there...

its all down hill from here

If you don’t see pictures, just imagine me beating my head against a wall until it bleeds.

If by some minor miracle you do see them, thanks to the Silverthorne Rec Center for a great race and for sharing all their photos!

About acbeeson

Professional engineer, passionate triathlete, once a runner always a runner, Husker fanatic but CO is the place to be!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Frustrations

  1. Michael says:

    Awesome pics, looked like a fun sufferfest!

  2. James says:

    That looks fun!

  3. TriHollywood says:

    Screw that mess man!! I stuck to roller hockey v ice bc I hate the cold that much. I don’t see a snowshoeing career in my future

  4. Lauri Johnson says:

    Tony Beeson! What were you thinking! Are you crazy???? I hope you have thawed out by now. Love you!

    Lauri

Leave a Reply

